Tangled Cake

So for my daughter’s 3rd birthday it was all about “tangled”. From the table-cloth, to the plates and napkins Rapunzel was everywhere.

So here is the cake I made that year for her

Daughter's 3rd birthday

Daughter’s 3rd birthday

Since it was made out of icing it was melting on me. I was still trying to figure out how to get a cake to look great once it’s filled. Trial and error!

My cakes are usually filled with strawberries or peaches which ever the preference is, whipped cream, and dulce de leche.

Leave a Reply

