Samples, samples, samples

I had the honor of making some samples for my husbands co-worker. It was a great opportunity to expand my skills into mini cakes. I am in love with the way they turned out and glad I made them.

 

IMG_0572IMG_0565 IMG_0567 IMG_0568 IMG_0569Along with my new and improved business card (which I should be receiving by the end of the week) I also made matching label tags which again I am in love with.

So I thought it would be cute to come up with some nick names for my cakes, let me know what you think.

For the red velvet with cream cheese I thought I would go with “velvety goodness”

For the vanilla coconut with whipped cream I thought of “you make me coco”

For the typical Argentinean cake I though of “el che”

And last but not least of nick names I came up with for the strawberry with strawberries & cream I though of “berry delicious”

Just let me know in the comments what you think of the names, I will also be posting them on instagram where you could also comment.

I am also thinking of opening up a Facebook page so be sure to check up on when I do finally get that going 🙂

Leave a Reply

